Marlex Abrera
Passeig de l’Estació 9
08630 Abrera
93 707 00 42
abrera@marlex.net
Marlex Amer
Av. de la Selva, 54
17170 Amer, Girona
97 210 01 03
amer@marlex.net
Marlex Badalona
Miquel Servet 276
08912 Badalona
93 519 60 08
badalona@marlex.net
Marlex Banyoles
Carretera de Camós 82
17820 Banyoles
972 58 00 88
banyoles@marlex.net
Marlex Barberà
Crtra. Barcelona 147
08210 Barberà
93 724 70 20
barbera@marlex.net
Marlex BCN HealthCare
Av. de Madrid 95, 4t 3a
08028 Barcelona
93 700 68 38
verticalsbcn@marlex.net
Marlex BCN Hosteleria
Av. de Madrid 95, 4t 3a
08028 Barcelona
93 700 68 38
verticalsbcn@marlex.net
Marlex BCN Industy
Marina 140
08013 Barcelona
93 307 90 07
barcelona@marlex.net
Marlex BCN IT
Av. de Madrid 95, 4t 3a
08028 Barcelona
93 700 68 38
verticalsbcn@marlex.net
Marlex BCN Retail
Av. de Madrid 95, 4t 3a
08028 Barcelona
93 700 68 38
verticalsbcn@marlex.net
Marlex BCN Serveis Professionals
Av. de Madrid 95, 4t 3a
08028 Barcelona
93 700 68 38
verticalsbcn@marlex.net
Marlex Berga
Barcelona 73
08242 Manresa
93 700 63 18
berga@marlex.net
Marlex Blanes
Anselm Clavé 86
17300 Blanes
972 35 35 22
blanes@marlex.net
Marlex Castellbisbal
Av. Sant Vicenç 16
08755 Castellbisbal
93 707 90 01
castellbisbal@marlex.net
Marlex Cornellà
Natzaret 4
08902 Hospitalet de Ll.
93 611 80 27
cornella@marlex.net
Marlex Corporació
Plaça Catalunya 14
17004 Girona
902 17 00 34
info@marlex.net
Marlex El Prat
Av. Onze de setembre 253
08820 El Prat de Ll.
93 707 90 38
prat@marlex.net
Marlex Executive
Av. de Madrid 95, 4t 3a
08028 Barcelona
93 700 68 38
verticalsbcn@marlex.net
Marlex Figueres
St. Llàtzer 8
17600 Figueres
972 67 51 51
figueres@marlex.net
Marlex Gavà
Crtra. sta. Creu de Calafell 86
08850 Gavà
93 707 01 53
gava@marlex.net
Marlex Girona
Travessia Carril 2
17004 Girona
972 22 00 00
girona@marlex.net
Marlex Granollers
Av. Francesc Macià 15
08402 Granollers
93 870 14 40
granollers@marlex.net
Marlex Hospitalet
Natzaret 4
08902 Hospitalet de Ll.
93 611 80 27
hospitalet@marlex.net
Marlex Hostalric
Coronel Estrada 321
17450 Hostalric
972 96 60 45
hostalric@marlex.net
Marlex Igualada
Països Catalans 73
08700 Igualada
93 706 02 50
igualada@marlex.net
Marlex Les Franqueses
Carretera de Ribes 264
08520 Les Franqueses del V.
937 070 230
franqueses@marlex.net
Marlex Lleida
Corregidor Escofet 67
25005 Lleida
973 10 80 10
lleida@marlex.net
Marlex Manresa
Barcelona 73
08242 Manresa
93 700 63 18
manresa@marlex.net
Marlex Martorell
Av. Francesc Riera 11
08760 Martorell
93 773 55 98
martorell@marlex.net
Marlex Mataró
Camí Ral 564
08301 Mataró
93 741 16 06
mataro@marlex.net
Marlex Mollerussa
Carrer de la Creu 1
25230 Mollerussa
973 59 70 07
mollerussa@marlex.net
Marlex Mollet
Av. Antoni Gaudí 55
08100 Mollet del Vallès
93 544 52 34
mollet@marlex.net
Marlex Montblanc
Crta. De Reus 3
43400 Montblanc
977 94 20 09
montblanc@marlex.net
Marlex Montornès
Av. Francesc Macià 15
08402 Granollers
93 870 14 40
montornes@marlex.net
Marlex Olot
Pare Roca 10
17800 Olot
972 27 22 44
olot@marlex.net
Marlex Palafrugell
Torres Jonama 89
17200 Palafrugell
972 31 91 31
palafrugell@marlex.net
Marlex Reus
Pl. Cultura de la Pau 6
43202 Reus
977 78 17 30
reus@marlex.net
Marlex Rubí
Av. Estatut 53
08191 Rubí
93 516 81 21
rubi@marlex.net
Marlex Sabadell
Ronda Ponent 181
08206 Sabadell
93 566 92 05
sabadell@marlex.net
Marlex Sant Boi
Mossen Antoni Solanas 34
08830 Sant Boi
93 611 40 49
santboi@marlex.net
Marlex Sant Celoni
Barcelona 8
08470 Sant Celoni
93 867 56 60
santceloni@marlex.net
Marlex Sant Cugat
Av. Corts Catalanes 8
08173 St. Cugat del V.
93 706 50 91
santcugat@marlex.net
Marlex Sant Feliu
Laureà Miró, 335
08980 Sant Feliu de Ll.
935 667 570
sfeliu@marlex.net
Marlex Sta. Coloma de F.
Francesc Camprodon 24
17430 Sta. Coloma de F.
972 10 37 29
santacoloma@marlex.net
Marlex Sta. Perpètua
Ctra. Barcelona 147-149
08210 Barberà del Vallès
93 566 90 41
sperpetua@marlex.net
Marlex Solsona
Ctra. de Manresa 47
25280 Solsona
Marlex Tarragona
Marquès de Montoliu 10
43002 Tarragona
977 78 70 15
tarragona@marlex.net
Marlex Tàrrega
Avinguda Catalunya 86
25300 Tàrrega
973 59 01 95
tarrega@marlex.net
Marlex Terrassa
Gabriel Querol 2
08221 Terrassa
93 707 80 31
terrassa@marlex.net
Marlex Torelló
Jaume Balmes 1
08570 Torelló
93 512 31 35
torello@marlex.net
Marlex Tortosa
Sebastià Joan Arbó 2
43500 Tortosa
977 94 60 70
tortosa@marlex.net
Marlex Valls
Avenir 46
43800 Valls
977 10 31 32
valls@marlex.net
Marlex Vendrell
Narcís Monturiol 18
43700 El Vendrell
977 78 94 18
vendrell@marlex.net
Marlex Vic
Rd. Francesc Camprodon 16
08500 Vic
93 517 40 24
vic@marlex.net
Marlex Vilafranca
Rb. La Girada 11
08720 Vilafranca
93 817 25 88
vilafranca@marlex.net
Marlex Vilanova
Rambla Sant Jordi 9
08800 Vilanova i la Geltrú
93 519 38 43 | 661 83 55 26
vilanova@marlex.net